NAIFAPAC-Nebraska Board of Directors

NAIFA-Nebraska's Political Action Committee, along with the other 49 state committees, partnered with the National PAC to contribute approximately $3 million to federal and state candidates and committees.

The term Insurance and Financial Advisors Political Action Committee (IFAPAC) describes the PAC sponsored by NAIFA at the federal level and the PACs sponsored by each state association.

For more information on NAIFA-Nebraska's Insurance and Financial Advisors Political Action Committee, please contact NAIFAPAC-Nebraska Board Chair Dave Koll. (link to his contact info)

Contribute online here!

NAIFAPAC-Nebraska Board of Directors
Chair
David Koll, LUTCF
Mutual of Omaha
17117 Oak Drive
Omaha , NE 68130-2193
(402) 916-5123

e-mail: david.koll@mutualofomaha.com
Vice Chair
Randall Baker, LUTCF
Randy Baker Agency Inc.
10316 Madison St.
Omaha , NE 68127-4552
(402) 895-1300

e-mail: rbaker@amfam.com
Directors
Eugene Beerbohm, LUTCF
Principal Financial Services
2620 2nd Avenue
Kearney , NE 68847
(308) 236-2001

e-mail: gbeerbohm@charter.net
Directors

Duane Biede, LUTCF
Ameritas
2727 West 2nd Street
Hastings , NE 68902-0114
(402) 463-1913

e-mail: SpeedyBiede@hotmail.com
Directors
Doug Brummels
Affiliated Brokers Insurance
P. O. Box 1208
Kearney , NE 68848-1208
(308) 234-2436

e-mail: doug@abi.agency
Directors
John Kearns, LUTCF
Monument Financial Services LLC
1605 Broadway
Scottsbluff , NE 69361
(308) 633-1372

e-mail: jbkearns1605@gmail.com
Directors
Mark Mendenhall, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF
Farm Bureau Financial Services
P O Box 1698
North Platte , NE 69103-1698
(308) 534-9694

e-mail: mark.mendenhall@fbfs.com
Directors
Faye Osborn, LUTCF
Financial Resource Centre
PO Box 85658
Lincoln , NE 68501-5658
(402) 525-6765

e-mail: fmo@extras.net
Directors
Brian Phares, RFC
Phares Financial Services
320 McNeel Lane
North Platte , NE 69101
(308) 532-3180

e-mail: brianp@pharesfinancial.com
Directors
Daniel Scholz, CLU, ChFC
Ameritas Financial Center
440 Regency Parkway Dr
Omaha , NE 68114
(402) 397-1952 ext. 110

e-mail: dan@ameritasfc.net
Directors
Richard Strevey, CFP, RFC
Strevey Financial Services
14301 FNB Parkway
Omaha , NE 68154
(402) 445-2288

e-mail: strevey.rick@principal.com