Board of Directors

President

Michael Herring, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

State Farm Insurance Companies
PO Box 158
Waverly, NE 68462-0158
Phone: (402) 786-3388
e-mail: mike@mcherring.com

President-Elect

Brad Brodersen

New York Life
1221 N St
Lincoln, NE 68508-2028
Phone: (402) 413-8315
e-mail: bgbrodersen@nyl.com

Secretary - Treasurer

Dave Skutnik, LUTCF

Charter Financial Services LLC
211 West Third Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 675-1881
e-mail: dskutnik84@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Charles Olson, LUTCF

OCI
17445 Arbor St
Omaha, NE 68130-4645
Phone: (402) 330-8700x203
e-mail: charles@ociservices.com

National Commiteeperson

Daniel Duren, CLU,ChFC,LUTCF

Benefit Management
2348 Andrea Place
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 420-7776
e-mail: dand@benefit-management.com

Executive Vice President

Joseph Pittman

Creative Association Management
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Director

Michael Hutchinson

Hutchinson & Associates
822 West 1st St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 308-382-0619
e-mail: mchutchinson@ft.newyorklife.com

Director

Tanya Patzner, LUTCF, FSS, RICP, LACP

Tanya Patzner Insurance
2835 S. 132 St.
Omaha, NE 68144-3730
Phone: (402) 333-1866
e-mail: tanya@tanyapatzner.com

Director

Shelley Stempek

Shelley Stempek/ State Farm
2457 33rd Ave
Columbus, NE 68601-1309
Phone: (402) 564-5512
e-mail: shelley@shelleystempek.com

Director

Dustin Will, ChFC

Benefit Management
7130 S 29th St.
Lincoln, NE 68516-5841
Phone: (402) 420-7776
e-mail: dustin@benefit-management.com