Leadership

NAIFA-Omaha Leadership


President
Richard Mangiameli, LUTCF, FSS


RAM Insurance and Financial Services
1705 S 139th Street
Omaha , NE 68144
(402) 321-2305
e-mail: ipln4u@yahoo.com



President-Elect/Programs
Doug Hoops


Physicians Mutual
PO Box 21
North Bend , NE 68649
(402) 720-3327
e-mail: hoopsnov@gpcom.net



Secretary/Treasurer
Nicholas Ramaekers, LUTCF, CFS


P.J. Ramaekers & Assoc Inc.
7915 L Street
Omaha , NE 68127-1751
(402) 331-3337
e-mail: nick@pjrins.com



National Committeeman
Michael Miller, CLU


Red One Insurance
15858 West Dodge Rd.
Omaha , NE 68118
(402) 392-5802
e-mail: mike@redoneins.com



Immediate Past President
James Codr, CLU, LUTCF


9805 Seward St.
Omaha , NE 68114
402-210-1023
(402) 498-5797e-mail: jimcodr@yahoo.com



Executive Director
Joseph Pittman


Creative Association Management
PO Box 24133
Omaha , NE 68124-0133
(402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com



Membership Chair
Wesley Siebert, CFBS


MassMutual Central U.S.
1111N. 102nd Court
Omaha , NE 68114
(402) 343-8363
e-mail: wsiebert@financialguide.com



IFA-PAC Chair
Daniel Scholz, CLU, ChFC


Ameritas Financial Center
440 Regency Parkway Dr
Omaha , NE 68114
(402) 397-1952 ext. 110
e-mail: dan@ameritasfc.net



Professional Development Chair
John Hawk, LUTCF, FSS, ALMI ACS


AAA Life Insurance Company
2909 North 118th Street
Omaha , NE 68164
(402) 691-5960
e-mail: jhawk@aaalife.com



Young Advisors Chair
Mark Scholz, LUTCF


Ameritas Financial Center
440 Regency Parkway Dr
Omaha , NE 68114-3742
(402) 397-1952 Ext 120
e-mail: mscholz@aicinvest.com



Multi-Line/Government Relations Chair
Jacob Stroh


Farm Bureau Financial Services
4611 S 96th St.
Omaha , NE 68127
(402) 218-2630
e-mail: jacob.stroh@fbfs.com



Health Co-Chair
Lisa Hatterman


Health Markets
708 N 86 St
Omaha , NE 68114
(402) 671-3297
e-mail: lhatterman@healthmarkets.com



Health Co-Chair
Ronald Morss


HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
17310 Wright St
Omaha , NE 68130
(402) 690-4889
e-mail: Ronald.Morss@healthmarkets.com



Board of Directors
Tonya Mathison


Great Plains Business Center, Omaha
14301 Fnb Pkwy
Omaha , NE 68154-5299
(402) 401-2330
e-mail: Mathison.Tonya@principal.com



Board of Directors
Luke Meier


Farm Bureau Financial Services
PO Box 522
Elkhorn , NE 68022
(402) 429-4600
e-mail: luke.meier@fbfs.com



Board of Directors
Lori Moody


American Republic Insurance
15935 Bancroft CT
Omaha , NE 68130
4023204347
e-mail: lmoody55@gmail.com



Board of Directors
Megan Tollefson


Physicians Mutual
3104 N 194 St
Elkhorn , NE 68022
402-850-1777
e-mail: megantollefson@outlook.com