Board of Directors

President

Michael Hutchinson

Hutchinson & Associates
822 West 1st St.
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: 308-382-0619
e-mail: mchutchinson9@gmail.com

President-Elect

Dustin Will, ChFC

Benefit Management
3341 Pioneers Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone: (402) 420-7776
e-mail: dustin@benefit-management.com

Secretary - Treasurer

Tanya Patzner, LUTCF, FSS, RICP, LACP

Tanya Patzner Insurance
2835 S. 132 St.
Omaha, NE 68144-3730
Phone: (402) 333-1866
e-mail: tanya@tanyapatzner.com

Immediate Past President

Dave Skutnik, AIF, LACP, LUTCF, RICP

Charter Financial Services LLC
1219 West 2nd St
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 675-1881
e-mail: dskutnik84@gmail.com

National Commiteeperson

Michael Herring, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

State Farm Insurance Companies
PO Box 158
Waverly, NE 68462-0158
Phone: (402) 786-3388
e-mail: mike@mcherring.com

Executive Vice President

Joseph Pittman

Creative Association Management
PO Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124-0133
Phone: (402) 397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Director

Heather Chacon

Physicians Mutual
5043 2nd Avenue Suite 32
KEARNEY, NE 68847
Phone: 308-455-3001
Fax: 308-455-1970
e-mail: heatherchaconagent@gmail.com

Director

Michael Cooper, LUTCF

Omega Insurance Group
501 N. 46th Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: (402) 610-0274
e-mail: michael@omegainsgroup.com

Director

Andy Dalka

Nationwide
16323 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-430-1786
e-mail: a.dalka@nationwide.com

Director

Richard Mangiameli, LUTCF, FSS

RAM Insurance and Financial Services
1705 South 139th Street
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 321-2305
e-mail: IPLN4U@YAHOO.COM